Thursday, February 2, 2017

Mockingbird Place Series by Kris Cook

¸.•´¸.•*´¨)✯ ¸.•*¨)
✮ (¸.•´✶ (¸.•´Mockingbird Place 💕
Blood Isn't Thicker As Water, Love Is!
A must read series from Kris Cook
#mustread #highlyrecommended
Each book can be read as Standalone!

The Musician In Unit G by Kris Cook
#StayTuned #comingsoon

Mockingbird Place (5 Book Series)

The Marine in Unit A (Mockingbird Place Book 1)

The Cowboy in Unit E (Mockingbird Place Book 2)

The Fireman in Unit C (Mockingbird Place Book 3)

The Doctor in Unit H (Mockingbird Place Book 4)

The Fighter in Unit J (Mockingbird Place Book 5)

Holiday Beaus: A Mockingbird Place Novella

Amazon Author Page

No comments:

Post a Comment